WPIL LIMITED (CIN L36900WB1952PLC020274)

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD AS ON 31.10.2024

Name of Committee	Name of Committee members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/Non- Executive/Independent/Nominee)
1. Audit Committee	Mr. Anjan Dasgupta	Chairperson - Independent
	Mr. Ashok Kumar Pradhan	Independent
	Mr.K.K.Ganeriwala	Executive
2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mr. Anjan Dasgupta	Chairperson - Independent
	Mr. Ashok Kumar Pradhan	Independent
	Mrs Samarpita Bose	Independent
3. Risk Management Committee	Mr. Prakash Agarwal	Chairperson - Executive
	Mrs Samarpita Bose	Independent
	K.K.Ganeriwala	Executive
4. Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mrs Samarpita Bose	Chairperson - Independent
	Mr. Prakash Agarwal	Executive
	Mr. K.K.Ganeriwala	Executive
5. Share Transmission & Issue of Duplicate Share Committee	Mrs Samarpita Bose	Chairperson - Independent
	Mr. Prakash Agarwal	Executive
	Mr. K.K.Ganeriwala	Executive
6. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee.	Mr. Anjan Dasgupta	Chairperson – Independent
	Mr. Prakash Agarwal	Executive
	Mr. K.K.Ganeriwala	Executive